The Terwillegar Parks Committee is a group of community members working to develop our neighbourhood parks. We are a subcommittee of the Terwillegar Community League and are working under the direction of the City of Edmonton. The 4 parks we are currently concentrating on are: Terwillegar Schools Need a Playground (TSNAP), Magrath Park, South Terwillegar Park, and Mactaggart Park. For information on the other parks, please check out the Terwillegar Community League website at

Monday, March 19, 2012

Thank You

Thank you to all our volunteers and guests who helped make the Silent Auction a success!  Keep checking back for new news from the Terwillegar Park Development Committee!

No comments:

Post a Comment